2024 Results (Ballot Order)

	2024-2025	Student Election Res	sults (Ballot Order)	
Total Ballots	Required (3% of Avera	ge Enrollment for Sprin	g 2023, Fall 2023, a	nd Winter 2024):	486
Total Ballot	s Submitted:	1,286			
Minimum N	umber of Votes Requ	ired to be Elected (1	5% of submitted):	193	
(Majority Re	equired to be Elected	to Contested Position	ns)		
Yellow = Ele	cted to Senate or Tru	istee Positions or Me	asure Passed		
Ballot					Vote
Number	First Name	Last Name	First Name	Last Name	Count
	DASG Senate				
	DASG President		DASG Vice Presid	lent	
1	Joe	Maggard	Thomas	Cheung	264
2	Luca	Paliska	Aura	Ozturk	275
4	Tony	Yoo			121
	DASG Chair of Finance (runoff election required)				
5	Jason	Tsoi			69
6	Jennifer	Kava			D
7	Zain	Darwish			59
8	Tim	Tam			51
9	Aditya	Sharma			143
10	Andrew	Sun			D
11	Yan Ming	Teng			75
12	Chetnaa	Prasad			60
	DASG Chair of Student Rights and Equity				
13	Katia	Bravo			230
14	Ryan	Chu			85
15	Arhaam	Azhari			143
16	Madhav	Shukla			89
	DASG Chair of Marketing				
17	Victor	Pham			167
18	Veronica	Hon			251
20	Javin	Ku			162
	DASG Chair of Programs				
21	Phoebe	Wang			359
23	Cecilia	Ji			D
24	Amin	Mobedi			131
	DASG Chair of Environmental Sustainability				
25	Amadeusz	Sanchez			178
26	Michi	Ozaki			282
	DASG Chair of Inter Club Council (ICC)				
27	<mark>Jin</mark>	Huang			273
28	Wadi	Lei			202
	De Anza College Student Trustee				
29	Iris	Li			381
	Kaung Lett	Yhone			124